Book
Best Rate Guarantee
Our special offers
Hôtel Espace Champerret***

A village ambience

on the edge of Paris

 

Located just a few metres from the Metro and right on the edge of central Paris, the Hotel Espace Champerret provides the ideal setting from which to enjoy the capital while being comfortably away from its commotion.

The hotel has 39 guestrooms, each of which boasts a beautiful veranda adorned with flowers and greenery, and is situated in the centre of Levallois-Perret, close to many shops, cafes and restaurants. This suburb still retains the ambience of the villages from which it grew. Vibrant yet tranquil, it offers the perfect environment for business trips, quick breaks or family holidays.

The Espace Champerret convention centre, which hosts a wide variety of trade fairs and other events, is only a hundred metres from the hotel, which is also in close proximity to the Palais des Congrès de Paris concert venue, convention centre and shopping mall. In addition, the hotel is within easy reach of the business districts of Neuilly and Defense. It is served by Metro line 3, which provides quick and convenient access to the Grands Magasins department stores, the Opera district, the Saint-Lazare railway station and several prestigious museums (Musée National Jean-Jacques Henner, Musée Nissim de Camondo, Musée Jacquemart-André).

A WELCOMING HOTEL
in the heart of a commercial district

 

The former workshops in the centre of Levallois testify to its industrial and commercial past. None other than Gustave Eiffel had a workshop here, out of which came most of the metal sections that make up the famous Eiffel Tower.

This symbol of Paris provided the inspiration for the décor of the public areas and some of the rooms on the ground floor of the Hotel Espace Champerret, which suggest the design of an atelier, or workshop. Levallois has provided a conducive environment for various world-famous manufacturing companies, including Citroën (the 2CV was built here until 1988), Guerlain, and those of the aviation pioneers Louis Blériot and Clément Ader, while the composer Maurice Ravel maintained a home in the suburb.

The staff of the hotel is highly responsive to your needs and requirements and pays particular attention to ensuring a satisfactory and enjoyable experience for all guests. Our team is delighted to share its considerable local knowledge and offers recommendations to help you discover and enjoy the many charms of the district. Bakeries and other food shops, brasseries and restaurants, a shopping mall, cinemas, parks and green spaces: everything is within walking distance of the hotel, making it the perfect base from which to encounter the joys of Paris.

Follow us

BOOK

Book your stay

Thank you to validate the recaptcha
Mail sent
+33 (0)1 47 57 20 71

Réserver
Meilleur tarif garanti
Nos offres Privilégiées
Hôtel Espace Champerret***

Un esprit village

à seulement quelques mètres de Paris

 

Situé à quelques mètres du métro et quelques pas seulement de Paris, l’hôtel Espace Champerret est l’adresse idéale pour profiter de la capitale tout en séjournant à l’abri de son agitation.

Cet établissement de 39 chambres, qui abrite notamment une jolie véranda et un agréable jardin intérieur, fleuri et verdoyant, se trouve dans le centre-ville de Levallois-Perret et à proximité de très nombreux commerces, cafés et restaurants.  Cet esprit village, à la fois animé et tranquille, offre aux séjours professionnels, aux escapades touristiques ou aux vacances en famille un environnement idéal.  

L’Espace Champerret, qui accueille de nombreux salons, n’est qu’à une centaine de mètres de l’hôtel, qui se trouve également à proximité du Palais des Congrès de Paris et des quartiers d’affaires de Neuilly et la Défense. Il est desservi par la ligne 3 du métro, qui permet quant à elle de rejoindre rapidement les Grands Magasins, l’Opéra, la Gare Saint-Lazare et plusieurs musées prestigieux (Musée national Jean-Jacques Henner, Musée Nissim de Camondo, Musée Jacquemart-André).

UN HÔTEL ACCUEILLANT
au cœur d’un quartier commerçant

 

Les anciens ateliers du centre-ville de Levallois témoignent de son passé industriel et artisanal. Gustave Eiffel y possédait lui-même un atelier, d’où sont sorties la plupart des pièces métalliques qui composent la célèbre Tour Eiffel.

Ce symbole de Paris a d’ailleurs inspiré à l’hôtel Espace Champerret la décoration de ses parties communes et de certaines chambres du rez-de-chaussée, à l’esprit « atelier » résolument design.  Levallois n’a cessé d’inspirer les créateurs, les inventeurs et les industriels, dont certains comme Citroën (et sa 2CV, construite ici jusqu’en 1988), Guerlain, Maurice Ravel, Blériot ou Clément Ader, ont largement marqué son histoire.

Le personnel de l’établissement, très à l’écoute, accorde un soin tout particulier à l’accueil des clients et au bon déroulement de leur séjour. Notre équipe partage avec plaisir ses nombreux conseils pour profiter des environs de l’hôtel et découvrir les nombreuses adresses qui font le charme du quartier. Boulangeries et autres commerces de bouche, brasseries et restaurants, centre commercial, salles de cinéma, mais aussi parcs et espaces verts : tout est accessible à pied depuis l’hôtel, qui constitue le parfait pied-à-terre pour un voyage à Paris réussi.

Suivez-nous

RESERVER

Réservez votre séjour

Merci de valider le recaptcha
Mail Envoyé
+33 (0)1 47 57 20 71